Searching \ for '[OT] Company logos and ABB' in subject line. ()
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure! Help us get a faster server
FAQ page: www.piclist.com/techref/index.htm?key=company+logos+abb
Search entire site for: 'Company logos and ABB'.

Exact match. Not showing close matches.
PICList Thread
'[OT] Company logos and ABB'
2000\06\06@080404 by Clyde Smith-Stubbs

flavicon
face
> PS: There was some discussion about the .pcx file attached to my
> mails.......Company logo is correct, as someone suggested. Can I turn it off ?
> Unfortunately no. And yes, I realise it is a pain in the arse as I forward mail

Hmm, unless I miss my guess, this is ABB we're talking about - AKA
Asea Brown Boveri - a multinational that doesn't pay its bills....



--
Clyde Smith-Stubbs               |            HI-TECH Software
Email: spam_OUTclydeTakeThisOuTspamhtsoft.com          |          Phone            Fax
WWW:   http://www.htsoft.com/    | USA: (408) 490 2885  (408) 490 2885
PGP:   finger .....clydeKILLspamspam@spam@htsoft.com   | AUS: +61 7 3355 8333 +61 7 3355 8334
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
HI-TECH C: compiling the real world.

2000\06\06@093852 by D Lloyd

flavicon
face
part 0 1414 bytes content-type:application/octet-stream;






Please respond to pic microcontroller discussion list <PICLISTspamKILLspamMITVMA.MIT.EDU>

To:   .....PICLISTKILLspamspam.....MITVMA.MIT.EDU
cc:    (bcc: Dan Lloyd/GBPTD/ABB)
Subject:  Re: [OT] Company logos and ABB

Security Level:?         Internal



> PS: There was some discussion about the .pcx file attached to my
> mails.......Company logo is correct, as someone suggested. Can I turn it off ?
> Unfortunately no. And yes, I realise it is a pain in the arse as I forward
mail

Hmm, unless I miss my guess, this is ABB we're talking about - AKA
Asea Brown Boveri - a multinational that doesn't pay its bills....

Indeed, it is Asea Brown Boveri - whether they pay their bills or not is not for
me to know, or say. I'm just aware that they are one of the most respected
engineering companies in the world.

Dan

--
Clyde Smith-Stubbs               |            HI-TECH Software
Email: EraseMEclydespam_OUTspamTakeThisOuThtsoft.com          |          Phone            Fax
WWW:   http://www.htsoft.com/    | USA: (408) 490 2885  (408) 490 2885
PGP:   finger clydespamspam_OUThtsoft.com   | AUS: +61 7 3355 8333 +61 7 3355 8334
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
HI-TECH C: compiling the real world.






Content-type: application/octet-stream;
       name="pic19932.pcx"
Content-Disposition: attachment; filename="pic19932.pcx"

Attachment converted: creation:pic19932.pcx (????/----) (000161F4)

More... (looser matching)
- Last day of these posts
- In 2000 , 2001 only
- Today
- New search...